Screenshot of Morning Star's Award Program

Morning Star's Awards Program

Morning Star's Award Program USA

Owner: Morning Star

IAGA Level 5

Offers one level of awards, a WebMaster Award. Website should be exceptionally well built and show potential in self-impression, creativity/idea, navigation, design, and content along with all links must work. I also offer a WebMaster award for site's who meet all the basic criteria and are extremely different from all other websites, with an excellent design and meeting all of the scoring requirements. There are also a tutorial and helpful hits section to help my fellow webmasters, or those who aren't experienced with html and website design. See program for other requirements.

Program established: 1998.

Language accepted: English.


Return to Membership Page

All Material is Written by Anita Eberline
No part may be reproduced without prior permission by Anita Eberline.